NEWS | INTERNAL AUDIT DEPARTMENT
» NEWS

NEWS

2021

2021 Occupational Safety and Health Inspection: Internal Audit Division
Friday, 26 Nov 2021

Internal Audit Continuous Monitoring
Tuesday, 02 Nov 2021

Let's Recycle
Friday, 29 Oct 2021

Internal Audit Division received a courtesy visit from the Head of the Procurement Management Division, Bursar Office UPM (Pn. Norlian Ismail)
Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021

Sanitation Activities at UPM Internal Audit Office
Monday, 04 Oct 2021

AUDIT DIVISION 'S INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATION IN 2021
Monday, 27 Sep 2021

PERKONGSIAN PENYEDIAAN RANCANGAN AUDIT TAHUNAN BERSAMA UNIT AUDIT DALAM UKM
Friday, 27 Aug 2021

GOLDEN FIT CYCLING PROGRAM 2021
Monday, 23 Aug 2021

Accountability in Managing Vehicle
Friday, 06 Aug 2021

Outstanding Employees Surge Organizational Productivity
Monday, 19 Jul 2021

Mesyuarat Jawatankuasa Audit Ke 79
Wednesday, 14 Jul 2021

KNOWLEDGE SHARING SESSION DURING WFH
Monday, 21 Jun 2021

Operation of the Internal Audit Division, Universiti Putra Malaysia Under the Movement Control Order (PKP) Phase 1 from 1 to 14 June 2021.
Thursday, 17 Jun 2021

RISK-BASED AUDIT ACCORDING TO THE COSO FRAMEWORK
Sunday, 23 May 2021

INTERNAL AUDIT DIVISION COMPLETES ISO 9001: 2015 INTERNAL AUDIT
Tuesday, 04 May 2021

Program Kayuhan Golden Fit Bahagian Audit Dalam
Thursday, 22 Apr 2021

BICARA ASPIRASI LPU BERSAMA PENGERUSI JKA
Monday, 19 Apr 2021

PRESERVE THE ENVIRONMENT IN TIMES OF PANDEMIC
Tuesday, 13 Apr 2021

Congratulations! All University Responsibility Centers Have Implemented the 2020 Financial Management Diagnostic Self -Assessment.
Tuesday, 23 Mar 2021

LAWATAN JAWATANKUASA AUDIT DI SEKITAR KAWASAN UPM
Thursday, 18 Mar 2021

STRENGTHENING UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION WITH INTERNAL AUDIT
Thursday, 25 Feb 2021

INTERNAL AUDIT DEPARTMENT
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769 1346
03-9769 6176
CUMESA6:18:23